Schnipseljagd Vol.8

TOTAL TIME: 58:17 min.


01 – World Tour 2009 Intro
(Dragnet Theme/The Prodigy/Seeed/Backstreet Boys/AC/DC/Fatman Scoop/Liberace/unknown samples)

02 – Kung Fu Jumping [VIM] [DL]
(House Of Pain/Kris Kross/Carl Douglas)

03 – Rocksteady Takes Control Of Tom Petty [VIM] [YT] [DL]
(The Rock Steady Crew/Amerie/Tom Petty)

04 – Oye Mi Sweet Dutchie [YT] [DL]
(N.O.R.E. ft. Nina Sky & Tego Calderon/Black Sabbath/Musical Youth/Afroman)

05 – Österreicher des Jahres (Intro)
(German radio Bayern 3)

06 – Pumping Up Christmas [YT]
(M.A.R.R.S./Destiny’s Child/Shakin’ Stevens)

07 – Wicked Wedding [VIM] [DL]
(Chris Isaak/Billy Idol/HIM)

08 – Just Dancing In The Street [DL]
(Martha & The Vandellas/Lady Gaga ft. Colby O’Donis)

09 – Scream Aim Dance (Bullet For Lady Gaga) [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Lady Gaga/Bullet For My Valentine)

10 – I Kissed A DJ [YT] [DL]
(Katy Perry/Benny Benassi)

11 – The Wonderwall Tempest

12 – Genesis Zero [DL]
(Justice/Smashing Pumpkins)

13 – Shut Up Brooklyn Sandman [YT1] [YT2] [VIM] [DL]
(The Ting Tings/Beastie Boys/Metallica)

14 – I’d Rather Want It All [YT]
(Queen/Three 6 Mafia ft. DJ UNK/Twisted Sister/Paramore)

15 – Middle Tattoo [VIM] [DL]
(Jimmy Eat World/Jordin Sparks)

16 – Cold Apologize [DL]
(Static-X/OneRepublic ft. Timbaland)

17 – KiKaMiLle (Intro)
(Mille of Kreator on KiKa)

18 – Gangsta Phobia [YT] [DL]
(Kreator/Eve ft. Alicia Keys)

00.Schnipseljagd Vol.8 (400)