Nova Rock 2018 Mashup Minimix

I have done a little minimix featuring mashups of bands that play on this year’s Nova Rock festival! It’s all previously released mashups except for the first track which is exclusively available on this mixtape.

01.Take A Jump Around (Limp Bizkit vs. House Of Pain)
02.Plastik Butterfly (Crazy Town vs. Bonez MC & RAF Camora)
03.Body Movin’ Ladybug (LaBrassBanda vs. Beastie Boys)
04.Rebel Yell Over It (Billi Idol vs. Five Finger Death Punch)
05.The Trooper Freestyler (Bomfunk MCs vs. Iron Maiden)
06.Peace Engine (Metrik vs. Megadeth)
07.Give It Away Bitch (Prodigy & Sub Focus vs. Red Hot Chili Peppers)
08.Further Shit (Snitch Bros. vs. Marilyn Manson)
All songs mashed by DJ Schmolli.