Slayed, Chopped And Recycled (EP)

This is my tribute to one of my fav metal bands, Slayer. All tracks are were already available on different “Schnipseljagd” albums, this is just a collection of those four with some special artwork.

01 – Ensemble Of Aces (Motörhead/Slayer) [YT]

02 – Queen Will Slay You (Slayer/Queen) [YT] [VIM]

03 – Breath Dead Skin (The Prodigy/Slayer/Tommy Vance)

04 – Don’t Cha Take A Robot Around South Of Heaven (Daft Punk & Soulwax/Slayer/Pussycat Dolls/Limp Bizkit) [YT]

9 comments on “Slayed, Chopped And Recycled (EP)

  1. Terrific!!!!!! You guy are a genious. I come from the independent rock scene, and what you do is mixing the best of the scenes. My trhasher friends are gonna love (or hate) this track, and wil enjoy it everytime I play it. Straight into my set!!!!!!!

  2. Pingback: Lucky 7′s: DJ Schmolli | Good Music Inc.

    • uhm see the huge banner that says “download links”? click it and then copy/paste the site link you prefer to get the DL link. do not click the ad link at the bottom which may pop up saying “direct download”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s