Schnipseljagd Vol.5


01 – The Faith Message [DL]
(George Michael/Grandmaster Flash)

02 – Upgrade The Casbah [YT] [DL]
(The Clash/Beyonce/Nelly Furtado ft. Timberland/Ofra Haza)

03 – Ska Disco Firestarter [DL]
(The Slapstickers/Infernal/The Prodigy)

04 – Chasing The Time Warp [DL]
(Rocky Horror Picture Show/Snow Patrol)

05 – 6 Bier Kiss [DL]

06 – Sultans Of Titties
(The Trucks/Dire Straits)

07 – Yummy Bakerman (extended)
(Laid Back/Gwen Stefani)

08 – The Galvanized Clock Is Mine [DL]
(Coldplay/David Guetta/Chemical Brothers)

09 – Easily Replaceable [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(The Commodores/Beyonce)

10 – Famous Black Hole

11 – When Will I Be Supermassive

12 – Blocalicious [DL]
(Bloc Party/Fergie)

13 – Mission Flex
(The Sounds/Artful Dodger)

14 – Love Me On The Wild Side [VIM] [DL]
(Mötley Crüe/Lady Sovereign)

15 – Madonna’s Carcass [VIM] [DL]

16 – Satan.Omen.Death
(Diamanda Galas/Jerry Goldsmith/Manowar/Turbonegro/Iron Maiden/Additional production DJ Schmolli)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s