Schnipseljagd Vol.11


01 – Super Bowl Anthem [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(LMFAO/Madonna/Europe/Queen/House Of Pain/Reel 2 Reel/Tag Team/Vinyl Rippers/Labrinth ft. Tinie Tempah/MC Hammer/Metallica/White Stripes)

02 – Cruelly Good Summer Feeling [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Flo Rida/Avicii/Ace Of Base/Sak Noel/Jason Derulo/Stanton Warriors/Aura Dione/t.A.T.u./Adele/Travie McCoy/Groove Armada/Britney Spears)

03 – Titanium 500 [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(David Guetta ft. Sia/The Proclaimers/Midnight Oil)

04 – Sweet Sweet Dreams [VIM] [YT] [DL]
(Eurythmics & Steve Angello/ReCover Project/Public Enemy/Cascada)

05 – Insomnia Rhythm Satisfaction [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Mike Candys & Jack Holiday & Christopher S/Faithless/Snap/Benny Benassi/Culture Beat/Dr. Alban/Technotronic)

06 – Live For Somebody That I Used To Know [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Jess Mills/Gotye ft. Kimbra)

07 – Just The Way You Set Fire To The Rain [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Bruno Mars/Adele)

08 – Beautiful [VIM] [DL]
(Christina Aguilera/James Blunt)

09 – Looks Like That’s Alright [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Travie McCoy/Motley Crue/Static Revenger & Richard Vission ft. Luciana/Status Quo/Shampoo)

10 – Santa A Go-Go [YT]
(Wham!/Jackson 5)

11 – Invincible Girls Run The World [VIM] [DL]
(Pat Benatar/Beyonce)

12 – The Power Of Life [VIM] [DL]
(Huey Lewis & The News/Bon Jovi)

13 – Münchener *rschf*cksong [YT] [VIM]
(Münchener Freiheit/Sido/Etta James/Run DMC)

14 – Body Movin’ Ladybug [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(LaBrassBanda/Beastie Boys)

15 – Santeria Benz [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Sublime/Janis Joplin)

16 – Rebel Mother Down [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Rihanna/Danzig/Billy Idol)

17 – Children Of NYC [YT] [DL]
(Tribes/Jay-Z ft. Alicia Keys)

18 – American Generation [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(The Who/Green Day/Dead Kennedys)

19 – Dog 2 [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Blur/The Stooges)

20 – Cold As Superbeast Prometheus [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Kraddy/Foreigner/Rob Zombie/Hellraiser movie samples)

21 – Mama Said Knock Out The Eternal [YT] [VIM] [DL]
(Cataract/LL Cool J)

7 comments on “Schnipseljagd Vol.11

  1. das hat mir grad den Tag gerettet … die einzige Möglichkeit dein Meisterwerk mit der Münchner Freiheit noch im Download zu bekommen :) ….

  2. Pingback: The Mashup Podcast Episode 7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s