Schnipseljagd Vol.1


01 – Schnipseljagd Monster-Mash-Up Vol.1 (Intro)
(The Ataris/Rihanna/TLC/O.A.R./Limp Bizkit/Fat Joe & Nelly/Usher & Ludacris/Joan Jett/No Doubt & Outkast/Nas & Lauren Hill/Pharrell ft. Gwen Stefani)

02 – Don’t Cha Push My Humps [YT] [DL]
(Sugababes/Black Eyed Peas/Pussycat Dolls/Madonna/Gorillaz)

03 – Party Started, Word! [DL]
(Paradise Lost/Pink)

04 – What’s This Name For
(Creed/Destiny’s Child/Limp Bizkit/Yngwie J. Malmsteen)

05 – Nookie #49
(James Gang/Limp Bizkit/Ennio Morricone)

06 – Pull-Up Workouts & Giveaways
(Red Hot Chili Peppers/Beyonce/M.I.A.)

07 – No Fronts In Body Movin’ [DL]
(Dog Eat Dog/Beastie Boys)

08 – Leave Us Cowboys Alone (Extended Version) [DL]

09 – Stripped, Raped But Survive [YT]
(Cannibal Corpse/Destiny’s Child)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s